Rali da Água rally: The 11 drivers eligible for Saturday’s Qualifying

Photo Zoom Motorsport

The FPAK has already defined which are the pilots eligible to participate in the Qualifying of the Rali da Água-CIM Alto Tâmega, fifth race of the Portuguese Rally Championship season, scheduled for next weekend (September 4/5), organized by CAMI Motorsport.

The fastest drivers in the Qualifying, which will take place between 10h30 and 11h00 on Saturday, on a 3.9 km section in the outskirts of Chaves, will have the opportunity to choose their starting order for the three qualifying stages of the first of the rally, which will begin at 16h30, near Nadir Afonso Park, in the city of Chaves.

All the information (Spectator Guide, Entries List, Maps, Access to the qualifying events, Timetables, etc.) of the Rally of Water-CIM Alto Tâmega can be found on the official web of the event: https://rali-da-agua.cami.pt/

The 11 doubles Qualifying

1 – Armindo Araújo/Luís Ramalho (Skoda Fabia Rally 2 Evo)

6 – José Pedro Fontes/Inês Ponte (Citroen C3 R5)

9 – Paulo Neto/Vítor Hugo (Skoda Fabia R5)

10 – Pedro Meireles/Mário Castro (Volkswagen Polo R5)

19 – Daniel Nunes/Nuno Mota Ribeiro (Ford Fiesta Rallye 3)

21 – Bruno Magalhães/Carlos Magalhães (Hyundai i20 R5)

23 – Carlos Fernandes/Valter Cardoso (Peugeot 208 Rallye 4) 2RM

24 – Ricardo Teodósio/José Teixeira (Skoda Fabia R5 Evo)

42 – Bernardo Sousa/Victor Calado (Skoda Fabia R5)

61 – Vítor Pascoal/Ricardo Faria (Porsche 911 GT3 Cup) RGT

69 – Paulo Carvalheiro/Dércio Carvalheiro (Porsche 911 GT3 Cup) RGT